Skip to main content

España

Mauricio Fernández Heras
T: +34 686 04 80 43 
M: maury@harmonizseed.com

Plaza Dalias, 1 Complem.
Edificio Celilosa II 1 Ofic. 6
04007 Almería (Almeria)

Italia

Saro Tumino
T: +39 392 600 5285
M: saro@harmonizseed.com

Via Filippo Turati, 8
20121 Milano (MI)

Norteamérica

Stephan Vonk
T: +1 519 325 9506
M: stephan@harmonizseed.com

Leamington, Ontario, Canada

Holanda

Paul Van Dijck
T: +31 6 11905289
M: paul@harmonizseed.com

Harmoniz NL B.V. T.a.v.
Schanseind, 19 – 4921PM Made 

Reino Unido

Julia Parry
T: +44 7498 981 430
M: julia.p@harmonizseed.com

Innovation House, Discovery Park, Sandwich Kent CT13 9FF, UK

Rusia

Roman Elkin
T: +7 921 941 9533
M: roman@harmonizseed.com

Saint Petersburg, Russia

Israel

Elitzur Moses
T: +97 254 7712 208
M: elitzur@harmonizseed.com

Kibbutz Kfar Menahem, P.O.B. 198, 7670105, Israel



Rellene el
formulario

Rellene el
formulario

General conctact request - ESP
Nombre y Apellido(s)
Nombre y Apellido(s)

Encuentra
Tu variedad

SUBIR ARRIBA

© 2024 TomaTech LTD
All rights reserved.

SUBIR ARRIBA


© 2024 Harmoniz LTD
All rights reserved.